World Cup - 2022 - generic logo primary image
GROUP STAGE

Canada group stage remaining matches:

  • Dec. 1 vs Morocco - 10 AM ET (TSN)
  • Canada is mathematically eliminated from advancing to Round of 16, this will be their final match of the 2022 World Cup
;
KNOCKOUT ROUNDS

Round of 16

Dec. 3

  • Match #49: Netherlands vs USA - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Match #50: 1C vs Australia - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

Dec. 4

  • Match #52: France vs 2C - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Match #51: England vs Senegal - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

Dec. 5

  • Match #53: 1E vs 2F - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Match #54: 1G vs 2H - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

Dec. 6

  • Match #55: 1F vs 2E - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Match #56: 1H vs 2G - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

Quarterfinals

Dec. 9

  • Match #58: Winner of match #53 vs winner of match #54 - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Match #57: Winner of match #49 vs winner of match #50 - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

Dec. 10

  • Match #60: Winner of match #55 vs winner of match #56 - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Match #59: Winner of match #51 vs winner of match #52 - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

Semifinals

  • Dec. 13 - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT - Match #61: Winner of match #57 vs winner of match #58
  • Dec. 14 - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT - Match #62: Winner of match #59 vs winner of match #60

Third Place

  • Dec. 17 - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT - Loser of match #61 vs loser of match #62 (Khalifa International Stadium)

2022 World Cup Final

  • Sunday, Dec. 18 - 10 AM ET/7 AM PT
  • Winner of match #61 vs winner of match #62
  • Lusail Stadium