The full schedule for this summer's 2021 Concacaf Gold Cup is out, as per a Thursday release from the confederation.

The tournament will be played in 11 cities across eight different US metropolitan areas, with the final taking place at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas on August 1.

“We are extremely pleased to confirm the schedule and venues for this summer’s Concacaf Gold Cup, which promises to be a celebration of football in our great region,” Concacaf president and FIFA vice president Victor Montagliani said in Thursday's release. “2021 is Concacaf’s 60th anniversary year and we look forward with great anticipation to watching the best men’s national teams in our confederation compete for the Gold Cup title. With an exciting new format and the prospect of welcoming passionate fans to the stadiums for these compelling matchups, I can’t wait for the football to begin on July 2nd and to crown a champion in Las Vegas on August 1."

The twelve national teams that qualified through their Concacaf Nations League performances will compete in the Preliminary Round from July 2-6 at DRV PNK Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, to determine the final three Group Stage teams.

The Group Stage will run from July 10-20. The 12 qualified nations, the AFC Asian Cup Champions Qatar (guest participant) and the three Prelims winners were also drawn in September 2020 into four groups. At the end of the Group Stage, the top two teams from each group will advance to the Quarterfinals.

Check out the full schedule for the 2021 Gold Cup below.

2021 Concacaf Gold Cup Schedule

Preliminary Round

Friday, July 2 - DRV PNK Stadium, Fort Lauderdale, FL (Prelims Round One)
M1: Haiti vs Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (4:30 pm ET)
M6: Bermuda vs Barbados (7 pm ET)
M3: Trinidad and Tobago vs Montserrat (9:30 pm ET)

Saturday, July 3 - DRV PNK Stadium, Fort Lauderdale, FL (Prelims Round One)
M5: Guadeloupe vs Bahamas (4:30 pm ET)
M4: Cuba vs French Guiana (7 pm ET)
M2: Guatemala vs Guyana (9:30 pm ET)

Tuesday, July 6 - DRV PNK Stadium, Fort Lauderdale, FL (Prelims Round Two)
M9: Winner Prelims 3 vs Winner Prelims 4 (4:30 pm ET)
M7: Winner Prelims 1 vs Winner Prelims 6 (7 pm ET)
M8: Winner Prelims 2 vs Winner Prelims 5 (9:30 pm ET)

Group Stage

Saturday, July 10 – Dallas Metropolitan Area (Group A)
El Salvador vs Curaçao (Toyota Stadium) (5 pm ET)
Mexico vs Winner Prelims 9 (AT&T Stadium) (10 pm ET)

Sunday, July 11 – Children’s Mercy Park, Kansas City, KS (Group B)
Canada vs Martinique (6:30 pm ET)
USA vs Winner Prelims 7 (8:30 pm ET)

Monday, July 12 – Exploria Stadium, Orlando, FL (Group C)
Jamaica vs Suriname (6:30 pm ET)
Costa Rica vs Winner Prelims 8 (9 pm ET)

Tuesday, July 13 – BBVA Stadium, Houston, TX (Group D)
Qatar vs Panama (7 pm ET)
Honduras vs Grenada (9 pm ET)

Wednesday, July 14 – Dallas Metropolitan Area (Group A)
Winner Prelims 9 vs El Salvador (Toyota Stadium) (7:30 pm ET)
Curaçao vs Mexico (Cotton Bowl) (9:30 pm ET)

Thursday, July 15 – Children’s Mercy Park, Kansas City, KS (Group B)
Winner Prelims 7 vs Canada (7:30 pm ET)
Martinique vs USA (9:30 pm ET)

Friday, July 16 – Exploria Stadium, Orlando, FL (Group C)
Winner Prelims 8 vs Jamaica (6:30 pm ET)
Suriname vs Costa Rica (8:30 pm ET)

Saturday, July 17 – BBVA Stadium, Houston, TX (Group D)
Grenada vs Qatar (7:30 pm ET)
Panama vs Honduras (9:30 pm ET)

Sunday, July 18 – Groups A and B
Martinique vs Winner Prelims 7 - Toyota Stadium (6 pm ET)
USA vs Canada - Children’s Mercy Park (6 pm ET)
Mexico vs El Salvador - Cotton Bowl (10 pm ET)
Curaçao vs Winner Prelims 9 - Toyota Stadium(10 pm ET)

Tuesday, July 20 – Groups C and D
Costa Rica vs Jamaica - Exploria Stadium (7 pm ET)
Suriname vs Winner Prelims 8 (BBVA Stadium) (7 pm ET)
Panama vs Grenada (Exploria Stadium) (9 pm ET)
Honduras vs Qatar (BBVA Stadium) (9 pm ET)


Knockout Stage

Saturday, July 24 – State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ (Quarterfinals)
QF1: 1D vs 2A (7:30 pm ET)
QF2: 1A vs 2D (10 pm ET)

Sunday, July 25 – AT&T Stadium, Arlington TX (Quarterfinals)
QF3: 1C vs 2B (7 pm ET)
QF4: 1B vs 2C (9:30 pm ET)

Thursday, July 29 – Q2 Stadium, Austin, TX and NRG Stadium, Houston, TX (Semifinals)
SF1: Winner QF1 (1D or 2A) vs Winner QF4 (1B or 2C) - 7:30 pm ET
SF2: Winner QF2 (1A or 2D) vs Winner QF3 (1C or 2B) - 10 pm ET

Sunday, August 1 – Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, NV (Final)
Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (8:30 pm ET)